7 (Remastered)
7 (Remastered) 7 (Remastered) 7 (Remastered)

Release date: 26th March 2021

Following on from two hugely successful debut albums (One Step Beyond and Absolutely, both #2 in the UK album charts upon the respective releases), 7 is Madness’ third studio album.

Originally released in 1981 and reaching #5 in the UK album charts, it is now subject to a brand new re-release on 180g black vinyl as part of an ongoing reissue campaign. Featuring exclusive liner notes by journalist Stevie Chick (Mojo, The Guardian and NME) and interviews with saxophonist Lee ‘Kix’ Thompson and keyboard-player Mike Barson. It features the hit singles Grey Day [UK #4], Cardiac Arrest [UK #14], and Shut Up [UK #7].

£21.99 GBP